How to Reach Us

Contact:

Riada Sales Inc.
#315-8988 Fraserton Court
Burnaby, BC  V5J 5H8
P: 604-299-3499
F: 604-299-3494

Office hours: 8AM-4PM, Mon-Fri


Geoff Adair:     geoff@riada.ca
Barry Worth:   barry@riada.ca
Scott Adair:     scott@riada.ca
Jeff Brown:      jbrown@riada.ca
Alex Worth:    alex@riada.ca


General Sales Inquiries
 sales@riada.ca

Accounts Payable/Receivable
 accounting@riada.ca